Above Nav Container

A college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Events calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
Mon, Oct 2
Spanish Club Meeting
-
Library Reading Room
Golf Varsity Golf vs. CCA POSTPONED: TBA
Links at Ivy Ridge
Tue, Oct 3
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. Central Baptist
Central Baptist
Earthday Girls Cross Country Meet
Ellicott Creek
Wed, Oct 4
Schoolbus Girls Retreat
Duffield Camp and Retreat Center
Earthday Boys Cross Country Meet
The Gow School
Thu, Oct 5
Schoolbus Girls Retreat
Duffield Camp and Retreat Center
Golf Varsity Golf vs. Canisius
Elma Meadows Golf Course
Fri, Oct 6
Travel admissions Reading in the Rockies
Vail,Colorado
Science Computer Science Club Meeting
-
Reid 101
Meeting Poetry Club Meeting
-
Front Music Room
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. Christian Central Academy
Christian Central Academy
Sat, Oct 7
Travel admissions Reading in the Rockies
Vail,Colorado
Sun, Oct 8
Mon, Oct 9
Travel admissions PBIDA Philadelphia
Philadelphia
Golf Varsity Golf MMHSAA Championships
Tan Tara Golf Course
Fallevent Fall Open House
-
Spanish Club Meeting
-
Library Reading Room
Tue, Oct 10
Earthday Girls Cross Country Meet
The Gow School
Wed, Oct 11
Travel admissions Lexington School Fair
Lexington, Kentucky
Earthday Boys Cross Country Meet
Delaware Park
Thu, Oct 12
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. West Seneca Christian School
West Seneca Christian School
Sat, Oct 14
Cuba/Spain Trip Meeting
-
Library Reading Room
Specialevent 1980's Alumni Dinner
Weston Dining Hall
Powered by Finalsite