GSSP Calendar

The Gow School Summer Program runs from June 25 - July 29, 2017.
Please check back for a complete calendar of events in early June.
 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - April 1, 2017
    • April Fool's Day
    • Spring Break
    Sunday - April 2, 2017
    • Spring Break
    Monday - April 3, 2017
    • Spring Break Ends 4:00 PMSchedule transportation to arrive in Buffalo prior to 4 pm
    Saturday - April 8, 2017
    • Summer Programs Open House 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM
    Sunday - April 9, 2017
    • Palm Sunday
    Monday - April 10, 2017
    • Passover
    Friday - April 14, 2017
    • Good Friday
    Sunday - April 16, 2017
    • Easter Sunday
    Monday - April 17, 2017
    • Last Day of Passover
    • Tax Day
    Friday - April 21, 2017
    • Earth Day
    • Spring Parents Weekend 2:00 PM
    • Coffee and Ice Cream Social 8:00 PMThe Weston Dining Hall

      Celebrating the Retirement of Cindy and Jeff Sweet and Paul Rose

    Saturday - April 22, 2017
    • Spring Parents Weekend
    • Awards Assembly and Cresting Ceremony 8:30 AM to 10:00 AMThe Gow Center
    • Dedication of Brian Parsons '85 Memorial Tree 2:00 PM to 3:00 PMMain Building Lawn
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2017  >  >>
Earth Day
Easter
Special Event
Spring Event
Summer Program Event

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
© 2013 The Gow School
 | 2491 Emery Road
 | South Wales, NY 14139
 |  
P 716 652 3450  |  F 716 652 3457
 | Contact Us  |  Site Map  |  Privacy Policy
powered by finalsite