Above Nav Container

The Gow School logo A college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Academic Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Spanish Club Meeting
-
Wed, May 9
Meeting Faculty Meeting
-
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Meeting Poetry Club Meeting
-
Sat, May 12
Robot Open Engineering Lab
-
Sun, May 13
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Specialevent Athletic Awards Ceremony
-
Uniformday Honors Convocation
-
Fri, May 18
Commencement Commencement
-
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2