Skip To Main Content
The GOW School Logo

Search Button Container

Landing Nav

Breadcrumb

Athletic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Varsity Golf - Park Invitational
Grover Cleveland Golf Course
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Volleyball - Girls vs. Gilead
Gilead School of Discipleship-Volleyball
Tue, Sep 13
Modified Soccer vs. Christian Central Academy (CCA)
Christian Central Academy-Varsity Soccer
Varsity Soccer vs. Central Baptist Christian School
Central Baptist Christian School-Varsity Soccer
Varsity Golf - Cardinal O'Hara Invitational
Brighton Park Golf Course
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Varsity Soccer vs. Christian Central Academy (CCA) CANCELLED
Christian Central Academy-Varsity Soccer
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Modified Soccer vs. Nichols School
The Gow School
Volleyball - Girls vs. West Seneca Christian School
West Seneca Christian School-Volleyball
Tue, Sep 20
Varsity Golf - CCA Invitational
Grover Cleveland Golf Course
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Varsity Soccer vs. Christian Central Academy (CCA)
Christian Central Academy-Varsity Soccer
Varsity Golf - Bishop Timon Invitational
South Park Golf Course
Sat, Sep 24
Cross Country - Boys - East Aurora Invitational
East Aurora High School
Volleyball - Girls vs. Christian Central Academy (CCA)
Christian Central Academy-Volleyball
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Modified Soccer vs. Nardin Academy
The Gow School
Tue, Sep 27
Varsity Golf - Gow Invitational
Elma Meadows
Varsity Soccer vs. Archbishop Walsh Academy
Walsh-Varsity Soccer
Thu, Sep 29
Varsity Soccer vs. West Seneca Christian School
West Seneca Christian School-Varsity Soccer
Fri, Sep 30
Varsity Golf - MMHSAA Team Championships
Springville Country Club
Varsity Soccer vs. The Park School
The Gow School
Sat, Oct 1