Above Nav Container

The Gow School logo A coed college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Golf Golf vs. St. Mary's of Lancaster
Lancaster Country Club
Tue, Oct 2
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. Nichols
The Gow School
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. Central Baptist
Central Baptist
Wed, Oct 3
Earthday Cross Country vs. O'Hara/Nichols
Delaware Park Lake
Thu, Oct 4
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. CCA
The Gow School
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. Walsh
Walsh
Fri, Oct 5
Golf Divisional Team Championships
Springville Country Club
Sat, Oct 6
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. EFS CANCELLED
The Gow School
Sun, Oct 7
Crew Head of the Genesee
Rochester, NY
Mon, Oct 8
Golf MMHSAA Championships
Brierwood Country Club
Tue, Oct 9
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. Park
The Gow School
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. Global Concept
Global Concept Charter School
Wed, Oct 10
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. Nardin
The Gow School
Thu, Oct 11
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. WSCS
The Gow School
Fri, Oct 12
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. Waldorf
The Gow School
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. St. Mary's
The Gow School
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Soccer Varsity Soccer vs. Nichols
Nichols
Wed, Oct 24
Earthday Cross Country vs. Timon
Delaware Park Lake
Thu, Oct 25
Soccer IAC Playoffs
TBD
Soccer Modified Soccer vs. Park
The Gow School
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Soccer IAC Finals
Pierce Field
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Soccer IAC v. MMHSAA-B
Pierce Field