Above Nav Container

The Gow School logo A coed college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wrestling Wrestling vs. Canisius High School
Canisius High School
Skiracing Ski Racing CANCELLED
Buffalo Ski Club
Wed, Jan 29
Squash Squash BSRA D League vs. Saturn Club
The Gow School
Fri, Jan 31
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Archbishop Walsh Academy
Archbishop Walsh Academy
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Tue, Feb 4
Wrestling Wrestling vs. St. Mary's High School
The Gow School
Squash Squash BSRA-C League vs. Buffalo Tennis and Squash Club
Buffalo Tennis and Squash Club
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Basketball JV Basketball vs. New Life Christian School
New Life Christian School
Skiracing Ski Racing CANCELLED
Holiday Valley
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. New Life Christian School
New Life Christian School
Fri, Feb 7
Basketball JV Basketball vs. The Park School
The Gow School
Sat, Feb 8
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. St. Mary's School for the Deaf
St. Mary's School for the Deaf
Basketball JV Basketball vs. Clarence High School
Clarence High School
Skiracing Ski Racing
Holiday Valley
Thu, Feb 13
Basketball JV Basketball vs. West Seneca Christian School
West Seneca Christian School
Squash Squash vs. Canisius High School
Nardin Academy Sport Complex
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. West Seneca Christian School
West Seneca Christian School
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Wed, Feb 26
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29