Above Nav Container

The Gow School logo A college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Athletic Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 31
Skiracing Ski Racing
Buffalo Ski Club
Thu, Feb 1
Squash Squash vs. City Honors School
The Gow School
Basketball Modified Basketball vs. St. Aloysius Regional School
St. Aloysius Regional School
Fri, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 4
Wrestling Wrestling - MMHSAA Championship
St. Joseph's Collegiate Institute
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball Varsity Basketball vs. Lima Christian School
Lima Christian School
Basketball Modified Basketball vs. Southtowns Catholic School
SS. Peter and Paul Catholic School
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Squash Squash vs. Nichols School
Nichols School
Basketball Modified Basketball vs. Southtowns Catholic School
SS. Peter and Paul Catholic School
Skiracing Ski Racing
Kissing Bridge
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Skiracing Ski Racing
Holiday Valley
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Basketball Varsity Basketball - IAC Semi-Finals
Daemen College
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Basketball Varsity Basketball - IAC Finals
Daemen College
Powered by Finalsite