Who to Call

General Information - Melissa Greeson - 716.652.3450 mgreeson@gow.org

Main Fax - 716.652.3457

Accounts Receivable - Lynne Duewiger - 716.687.2089 lduewiger@gow.org

Admissions - Tammy Kosnikowski - 716.687.2001 tkosnikowski@gow.org

Admissions Fax - 716.687.2003

Bookstore -Kelli Fisher - 716.687.2080 kfisher@gow.org

Business Office Fax - 716.687.2120

Development Office - Gayle Hutton - 716.687.2074 ghutton@gow.org

Health Office - Kathy Faltyn, R.N. - 716.687.2084 kfaltyn@gow.org

Health Office Fax - 716.687.2083

Student Records - Julie Wysocki - 716.687.2051 jwysocki@gow.org

Transportation - travel@gow.org

Transcript Request - Complete our online form at www.gow.org/alumni/transcript-request.


If mailing packages, please use the following address:

The Gow School
2491 Emery Road
South Wales, NY 14139
Attn: Student Name

Additional phone numbers and e-mail addresses are available in the School Directory.