

Leadership Retreat 2021 Participant List

<u>Last Name</u>	First Name	School	<u>Title</u>
Mendlewski	David	Briarwood School	Head of School
Tuch	Neil	Charles Armstrong School	Head of School
Calamaro	David	Delaware Valley Friends School	Associate Head/Academic Dean
Miller	Jim	Delaware Valley Friends School	Upper School Director
Smothers	Kirk	Delaware Valley Friends School	Head of School
Gill	Allison	Delaware Valley Friends School	Upper School Assistant Director
Zawadzkas	Christy	Delaware Valley Friends School	Lower School Director
Feinman	Jaime	Forman School	Director of Admission
Turner	Stacy	Hamlin Robinson	Head of School
Needham	Tom	Hill Top Preparatory School	Headmaster
Shifrin	Ben	Jemicy School	Head of School
Palmerino	Mark	Jemicy School	Asst. Head of Upper School
Fick	Bridget	Jemicy School	Director of Education
Francis	Theon	Jemicy School	Dean of Students
Robinson	Michael	Jemicy School	Asst. Head of Lower & Middle School
Fallon	Annette	Jemicy School	Director of Outreach
Hormes	Timothy	Jemicy School	COO
Thomas	Bob	Laurel School of Princeton	Head of School

McKay	Lorraine	Laurel School of Princeton	Vice Principal and Science Teacher
Carr	Eldrich	Marburn Academy	Head of School
Martin-Gledhill	Jennifer	Marburn Academy	Associate Head of School
Savage	Thomas	Marburn Academy	Outreach Coordinator
Glass	Anne	Purnell School	Head of School
Roig	Jenni	Roig Academy	Head of School
Roig	Gus	Roig Academy	Head of School
Fiveash	Laura	Spring Valley School	Executive Director
Marcoux	Brett	Springer School & Center	Executive Director
Abrahams	Loriann	Stellar Academy	Head of School
Gaynor	Scott	Stephan Gaynor School	Head of School
Foy	Nancy	The New Community School	Head of School
Tisdale	Carolyn	The New Community School	Director of Admission and Enrollment Management
Gobble	Eric	The New Community School	Director of Athletics and Wellness
Brosowsky	Alex	The Quaker School at Horsham	Head of School
Glenn	Miyoung	The Quaker School at Horsham	Asst. Head for Student Affairs
Murray	Lisa	The Schenck School	Director of Academic Services
Atkinson	Bekah	The Siena School	Director of Admissions
Williamson	Jamie	The Windward School	Head of School
Fanning	Betsy	Trident Academy	Head of School
Brown	Kyle	Trident Academy	Director of Technology
Powers	Ben	The Southport School	Head of School
Koochek	Claudia	Westmark School	Head of School
Royal	Stephanie	Marburn Academy	Director of Outreach
Spires	Chip	Marburn Academy	Chief Financial Officer
Evers	Anne	Churchill Center & School	Head of School
Brotherton	Mary	Churchill Center & School	Director of Outreach
Buttitta	Molly	Havern School	Head of School

Asher	Vicky	Horizon Academy	Head of School
Crnich	Casey	Hyde Park Day School	Executive Director
Lovelace	Shanika	Lawrence School	Director of High School
Donnellan	Greg	Lawrence School	Director of Middle School
Hettler	John	Sea of Strengths Academy	Principal
Stevens	Susan	Sea of Strengths Academy	Assistant Principal
Houghton	Diane	Springer School & Center	Curriculum Director
Shumrick	Carol	Springer School & Center	Lower School Director
Ilg	Kristy	Springer School & Center	Middle School Director
Kaufman	Clayton	The Cedar School	Head of School
Madigan	Timothy	The Churchill School and Center	Head of School
Bruna	Annita	The Churchill School and Center	Asst. Head of School
O'Connor	Trina	The Fletcher School	(Interim) Division Head of Lower School
Green	Jon	The Hamilton School at Wheeler	Director
Epstein	Jeannette	The Hamilton School at Wheeler	Hamilton Institute Director
O'Hara	Megan	The Hamilton School at Wheeler	4th grade teacher, curriculum coordinator
Poppen-Abajian	Beau	The Hamilton School at Wheeler	7th grade teacher
Healey	Maura	The Hamilton School at Wheeler	Hamilton Institute
Topple	Jennifer	The Howard School	Dir. Of Literacy, Language & Asst. Tech
Middlemas	Jennifer	The Fletcher School	Director of Admissions
Clark	Josh	The Schenck School	Head of School
Anderson	Sharon	The Laurel School of Princeton	Teacher