Above Nav Container

The Gow School logo A college-prep boarding and day school for students, grades 6-12, with dyslexia and similar language-based learning disabilities.


Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Events calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 6
Tue, May 8
Spanish Club Meeting
-
Library Reading Room
Wed, May 9
Meeting Faculty Meeting
-
Alice R. Gow Science Center
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Meeting Poetry Club Meeting
-
Front Music Room
Sat, May 12
Robot Open Engineering Lab
-
STAR Building
Sun, May 13
Tue, May 15
Thu, May 17
Specialevent Athletic Awards Ceremony
-
The Gow Center
Uniformday Honors Convocation
-
The Gow Center
Fri, May 18
Commencement Commencement
-
The Gow Center
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 2